Außendienst bei UFB:UMU


Unter den Symbolen auf der Karte erhalten Sie Informationen zu unserem Außendienst.

0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Peter Eckardt


Klosterstr. 3
 • 89275  Elchingen

Telefon: +49 7308 2372
 • Fax:  +49 7308 41690

Mobil: +49 177 4030129

Email: peter.eckardt@ufb-umu.de

Klaus Wilde

Am Weiheracker 9 • 93073  Neutraubling

Telefon: +49 9401 4590 • 
Fax: +49 9401 8750

Mobil: +49 170 2745900

Email: klaus.wilde@ufb-umu.de


Ekkehard Erdt

Bürgerstr. 6 • 87600  Kaufbeuren-Neugablonz

Telefon: +49 8341 8407 • 
Fax: +49 8341 14334

Mobil: +49 172 8305368

Email: ekkehard.erdt@ufb-umu.de

Frank Moosmann

Stumpfe Eiche 79 • 37077  Göttingen

Telefon: +49 551 5008061
 • Fax: +49 551 5008062

Mobil: +49 160 90411767

Email: frank.moosmann@ufb-umu.de


Rainer Tron

Birkenstr. 18 • 83707  Bad Wiessee

Telefon: +49 8022 7043929
 • Fax: +49 8022 7043930

Mobil: +49 175 4373981

Email: Rainer.Tron@ufb-umu.de

Wolfgang Wanner

Pettenkoferstr. 27a • 80336  München

Telefon: +49 89 36109400 • 
Fax: +49 89 36109401

Mobil: +49 151 11973794

Email: wolfgang.wanner@ufb.umu.de


Carmen A. Neudecker

Riehlstr. 6 • 90489  Nürnberg

Telefon: +49 911 9564552
 • Fax: +49 911 9564553

Mobil: +49 173 3414782

Email: Carmen.Neudecker@ufb-umu.de

Manuel Dietrich

Löhrstrasse 2 • 35708  Haiger

Telefon: +49 2773 3024 • Fax: +49 2773 2961

Mobil: +49 177 6121272

Email: manuel.dietrich@ufb-umu.de


Florian Mösel

Ostendstraße 100 • 90482 Nürnberg

Telefon: +49 911 58675 - 0 • 
Fax: +49 911 555 39 10

Email: florian.moesel@ufb-umu.de

Reinhard Richter

Ostendstraße 100 • 90482 Nürnberg

Telefon: +49 911 58675-33 • 
Fax: +49 911 58675-6633

Mobil: +49 175 5405466

Email: Reinhard.Richter@ufb-umu.de


Karsten Seifert

Rotdornweg 40 • 91126  Schwabach

Telefon: +49 911 374698 - 98 • 
Fax: +49 911 374698 - 99

Mobil: +49 172 9275787

Email: karsten.seifert@ufb-umu.de

Kai Eddicks

Klaus-Groth-Str. 1a • 22869  Hamburg-Schenefeld

Telefon: +49 40 840541 - 89
 • Fax: +49 40 840541 - 90

Mobil: +49 172 7066072

Email: kai.eddicks@ufb-umu.de